Smurf @ ZT Photography

I get so much inspirations when seeing others took photo for toys. Hence, it motivate me to start up with my own.

In coincidence with a friend who used to own all the recent collectible toys from Macdonald(who wish to remain anonymous for my credit), I decided to borrow from him and give it a try.

There is much more improvements to be made, here is some of my photos taken on The Smurfs:

DSC_0885

DSC_5589

DSC_7138

DSC_6953

DSC_6919

DSC_6867

DSC_0938

DSC_0904

DSC_0889

DSC_7059

DSC_7021

DSC_6796

I put in quite a lot of efforts in doing it, hope that it will be a great chance to polish up my skills.

Thanks for browsing through it, until next time, see ya! 😀

Gabite

What do you think?

