21-02-12

People do develop relationship with the surrounding; another people,things and memories.21-02-12 is not a date to me,it’s my classroom this semester =D

7 out of 12 hours every week. So much thing happening in this room with me this semester.

Sometime I late to class.Sometime I arrived earlier.

But no matter how the thing turn out to be,this room is always there for me. Sure it’s craps LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Watching back the stories happened here, I started my first class here, being pulled my leg by marketing lecturer, watching <Ocean Twelve> on this place, have the accounting quiz, wedding planning, marketing test 1, feeling sleepy always, met a lot new friends here, MOB lecturer finally know what my name is, played the papamamaandbear game, so much for the good and bad things.

I am wondering that sometime when I finally left UTP for my future,will there be someplace that I miss for this trying period?

Sure there will, times will tell.

One thought on “21-02-12

What do you think?

