Dementors Approach

Stop telling the untrue facts that the haze is coming from Sumatera.It’s Dementor!They are coming to sucks up your soul!!!

Dementors are among the foulest creatures that walk this earth. They infest the darkest, filthiest places, they glory in decay and despair, they drain peace, hope, and happiness out of the air around them… Get too near a Dementor and every good feeling, every happy memory will be sucked out of you. If it can, the Dementor will feed on you long enough to reduce you to something like itself…soulless and evil. You will be left with nothing but the worst experiences of your life.” Remus Lupin explained to Harry Potter

by Harry Potter Wiki

Excited huh?The last battle of Harry Potter series of movies is 2 more days to go. Everything looks so magical that I can’t imagine that I have plenty of works to do until cannot make to watch it this week >.<

Even worse,we was just informed that this Friday gonna to be our Mechanics Test 2…Come on,can’t muggles just believe that the force will not be balanced by itself without the existence of magic.I seriously hope that the question will come out like this…

Question:

What spell should we use to counter the moment of inertia on point B?

Hint:In 1997, it was used by Ron to magically cause the stairs in his room, which lead to the attic, to descend, as well as by Crabbe in the Room of Requirement to lower the wall behind which Ron was hiding.

(10 marks)

Then that will be so great!

Besides,the haze really irritate my eyes until cannot manage to rewatch the movies from the first to the seventh upper.It’s bad,Watson will get angried for that,I afraid that she might change her mind to not married to me already.Then I shall find Guardian,perhaps?

It’s a story that grown along with me since primary school and sad to know that all will end very soon,but the memorable adventures will always remains.Unexpected always happen,who knows maybe at the end of this movie Harry will suddenly determined to join Gleelead to the upcoming HP8 we shall see all of them together with Death Eaters sing out happily,ever after.And for your information,Hermoine will not available in HP8 as it’s tired journey for Watson to go back and forth from Malaysia to UK.

Sometimes I felt proud to live in the age when HP suddenly popped-up and become part and parcel of my life eventually,I love it a lot lot,and this memory always reminds me of my friends who used to discuss the story intensively with me,and those who watch the 5th,6th and 7thp1 with me in 3 different cinemas since highschool.

By that,I hope that I can finish the last part with the same people again,even though I might watch it twice,it’s worth.You see,Snape looks so happy to hear that.

Hey Snape,what if I watch thrice?

What if I tell u I am going to watch thrice and another good news that you are joining Glee in HP8?

LOL,I must be very stressed==It’s time to end these craps.(Avada Kedavra?)

Back to the haze,in order to get rid of those annoying Dementor,put on your wand and let’s shout together…

EXPECTO PATRONUM!

Hope for a penetrating sunlight,Hope for Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows =D

One thought on “Dementors Approach

  1. Can’t wait for it yoohoo! By the way where did you get that grinning picture of Snapes from? So rare to see him like that haha.

What do you think?

